Reviews

Your Special Occasion Limousines is proud of the reviews and testimonials provided by our clients. If you would like to submit a review of our service please click the button below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Quality, Reliable Service

Jun 19, 2017 by Bob
City And State: PA 

I wanted to thank you for providing quality, reliable service. The driver was wonderful. Super professional and prompt not to mention patient. The bridal party loved everything about the driver, car and how he treated them. Refreshing. Recommending your business and our driver. He was fantastic.


Service

May 01, 2017 by Valerie Young
City And State: Forest Hill Md 

Thank you so much, your service on April 29th was awesome.
Your driver Luis took excellent care of ten teens.
He made sure the parents knew when they arrived and were safe in the building, for prom. We will see next year when they are all Seniors


Thanks So Much

Feb 28, 2017 by Kristi
City And State: Westminster, MD 

Thanks so much for accommodating me last weekend! I'll be sure to refer anyone I know to you.

Have a great night!


I will definitely recommend and use your company again!!

Dec 02, 2016 by Wendy
City And State: Carlisle, PA 

Thank you so very much for an amazing experience with your company!!! Matthew was incredible!!! The upgrade was particularly helpful, wonderful, priceless!!! Thanks again!! I will definitely recommend and use your company again!!


Courteous & Professional

Dec 01, 2016 by Chris
City And State: Baltimore, MD 

The limo was clean and spacious, and the driver was courteous and professional. Will definitely look at your company first for any future events!


Great Experience

Nov 07, 2016 by Angela Scott
City And State: Hanover, PA 

We have used your service for several years now for an annual event in Baltimore to benefit the Red Devils and their work with breast cancer families. This year you sent an upgraded limo which was wonderful. Gary drove us and we loved him. He knew the area and handled the limo like a pro. He was professional and friendly and accommodating. We look forward to using your service again next year and will request Gary if he is available. I definitely recommend your service to anyone who may read this and wonder. Thank you again for another great experience!


COULDN'T BE BETTER !

Oct 04, 2016 by Randy
City And State: Glenville Pa 

Their service couldn't be better! I have used their service twice this summer and both times they exceeded my expectations. The driver's are polite, professional, on time. The cars looked great inside and out! I recommend them to everyone. You should stop in and see Charlie. The management accommodated my special request with no issues.I used them to take my crew to the Power Plant for a 21 year old party so i didn't need to worry about anyone driving and the driver looked after them. And i just used them for a after wedding run. Like i said, I could not be happier with their service.


Thank you!

Sep 23, 2016 by Courtney
City And State: New Oxford, PA 

Thank you! We had a wonderful time. Gary was so professional and kind to us. We are considering making our "limo tour" a yearly event; if we do, we will definitely be using your services again.


Service Was Great

Sep 15, 2016 by Teresa
City And State: Westminster, MD 

The service was great for both days. Thank you


Everything Was Perfect

Sep 09, 2016 by Rene
City And State: Abingdon, MD 

Everything was perfect and we will definitely recommend your company to anyone looking for limo service and we will use it ourselves as well. Thanks for everything


A Special Occasion Limousines , USA 5.0 5.0 74 74 I wanted to thank you for providing quality, reliable service. The driver was wonderful. Super professional and prompt not to mention patient. The bridal party loved everything abo
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.