Reviews

Your Special Occasion Limousines is proud of the reviews and testimonials provided by our clients. If you would like to submit a review of our service please click the button below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Incredible Service

Aug 16, 2016 by Jessie
City And State: Emigsville, PA 

I just wanted to thank you for the incredible service last evening! My group absolutely loved our driver, Ben, and had an amazing time! We will definitely refer other people to you in the future and my father in law knows we loved it, so he may contact you for future business too.


Very professional and fun.

May 25, 2016 by Joe Galusha
City And State: PA 

Had a great experience that I'll never forget. Thank you for a memorable night with safe and luxurious transport!


Best Limo Place Ever!

May 15, 2016 by Lane Smith
City And State: Hanover Pa 

I have used special occasion limousine on several occasions, they all have been great positive experiences! The drivers always go above & beyond to make everyone happy & are very friendly! BEST prices around town! ??


You are the best!

May 10, 2016 by Donald
City And State: Bel Air, MD 

We will NEVER use any other limousine service! You are the best! You exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond. We plan on letting everyone know how wonderful Special Occasion Limousine Service is!!


So Much Fun

May 10, 2016 by Jen
City And State: Hanover, PA 

Yes everyone had a great time. I pity your driver who had to listen to their music. They are all talking about going again at the end of summer before they go back to college. They are paying this time! Thanks again for a great and memorable night. They all had so much fun and it was the first time in a limo for all of them and first time at the Power Plant!


Everything was perfect

May 10, 2016 by Terri
City And State: Manchester, MD 

Hi Jim - everything was perfect and Jordan was great. Thanks again and see you in Delaware!


18th Birthday

May 02, 2016 by JANET FLEMINGS
City And State: Pasadena MD 

Once again, both Mr. Jim's from Special Occasion came through. Needed a ride to escort my granddaughter to her surpise 18th birthday party, and these guys provided great service.

Have used this service several times to travel to Westminster, McDaniel College. This time, my granddaughter was surprise to see a private car/driver waiting to drive her off to her birthday celebration.

A loud thank you goes out to both Mr. Jim's for their great service. Gave your contact information to others that requested it at the party. Looking forward to our next ride.


Perfect night!

Apr 01, 2016 by Keith
City And State: Cockeysville MD 

Perfect night! What a great limo experience. Our driver was not only on time, but 15 minutes early. (which came in handy) He was very friendly and professional. The car was both modern and clean, with room to spare. We had had 7 big guys, multiple coolers, backpacks, food, etc, and everyone was comfortable.

I was able to keep the back nice and cool with an individual AC unit right next to the CD player. (that sounded great.) When the show ended, our diver was just where we wanted him. He (somehow?) managed to avoid all the traffic, despite 20,000 others departing at the exact same time.

NOW... the best for last....THE PRICE! "Your Special Occasions gave me a hundred dollar discount & they were already another hundred cheaper than rival limo companies in the area. That means a 6 hour ride was TWO HUNDRED BUCKS cheaper than the other two price quotes I received. That's what I call a deal maker! (or "breaker"... for the rip off rivals)

I better wrap this up, before my review becomes a novel. Before I sign off, I am certain of THREE THINGS! ..........

(1) I was IMMEDIATELY sold on this company because of an employee named "JIM," whose excellent phone etiquette (and price-quotes) made my decision an easy one.( Jim answered every question I had, honestly and thoroughly)

(2) The next time I need a limo, this will be the ONLY NUMBER I'LL NEED!

(3) When my friends & I reflect on this very special evening, (years from now), we will all be very thankful, for "Your Special Occasion Limousines." Simply put, the night would have not been nearly as memorable without them!"


Great Night!!!

Mar 29, 2016 by Lenny
City And State: York, PA 

We booked the event through Jim and Jim. They were both excellent to work with and very accommodating. The night of our event, our driver was Matt. Matt took great care of us, meeting every request we had. Our entire experience was perfect and I can't wait to use Your Special Occasions Limousines again!!


Amazing Ladies Night Out!

Mar 04, 2016 by Happy Customer
City And State: Columbia, MD 

Ray was great and we had an amazing ladies night out! Great way to start celebrating 50!!


A Special Occasion Limousines , USA 5.0 5.0 64 64 I just wanted to thank you for the incredible service last evening! My group absolutely loved our driver, Ben, and had an amazing time! We will definitely refer other people to you
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.