Reviews

Your Special Occasion Limousines is proud of the reviews and testimonials provided by our clients. If you would like to submit a review of our service please click the button below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Matthew was Awesome

Jun 25, 2018 by Marisa
City And State: Maryland 

I wanted to let you know that Mathew was awesome. To start he was timely, polite, helpful and professional. As the birthday, I was unwell and was not up to the entire itinerary. He was nice enough to pick up the medication I needed from the pharmacy while I attended to my guests. He was supportive through out and adapted easily to adjustments as needed. Having his support through the night helped get me thought and my friends all had a great time. I guess I’ll just need to try it again next years so that I can enjoy it to the same level. Please know that he represents you well and is a true asset.


Prom 2018

May 20, 2018 by Kate Schaefer
City And State: Westminster, MD 

I want to thank Special Occassion Limousine for the fun experience they provided for my daughter and friends for the prom. Their driver Gary arrived promptly and was so very kind. We got to talk with him while the kids finished getting ready and what a very nice gentleman. When it was time to leave he provided his contact information to each parent. He was great with the kids and they had a blast. Thank you Gary for getting them safely to and from prom. Hope to see you next year.


Highly recommended.

Apr 17, 2018 by Alex Winter
City And State: Windsor 

We took a trip to Philly for a birthday dinner. We used the stretch town car for seven people. The vehicle was great. The driver Gary was top notch- he could not have given us better service. From the initial contact for a quote (which was less expensive than all the others I checked with) to the final drop off, it could not have been a better experience.


The Service was Amazing!

Apr 13, 2018 by Gino
City And State: New Freedom PA 

I just wanted to send a follow up email and thank you!!
The service was amazing! The car was clean and sharp! Gary took care of all of our needs and was a complete gentleman.

We will absolutely refer your business and use you again for future needs.


Quality, Reliable Service

Jun 19, 2017 by Bob
City And State: PA 

I wanted to thank you for providing quality, reliable service. The driver was wonderful. Super professional and prompt not to mention patient. The bridal party loved everything about the driver, car and how he treated them. Refreshing. Recommending your business and our driver. He was fantastic.


Service

May 01, 2017 by Valerie Young
City And State: Forest Hill Md 

Thank you so much, your service on April 29th was awesome.
Your driver Luis took excellent care of ten teens.
He made sure the parents knew when they arrived and were safe in the building, for prom. We will see next year when they are all Seniors


Thanks So Much

Feb 28, 2017 by Kristi
City And State: Westminster, MD 

Thanks so much for accommodating me last weekend! I'll be sure to refer anyone I know to you.

Have a great night!


I will definitely recommend and use your company again!!

Dec 02, 2016 by Wendy
City And State: Carlisle, PA 

Thank you so very much for an amazing experience with your company!!! Matthew was incredible!!! The upgrade was particularly helpful, wonderful, priceless!!! Thanks again!! I will definitely recommend and use your company again!!


Courteous & Professional

Dec 01, 2016 by Chris
City And State: Baltimore, MD 

The limo was clean and spacious, and the driver was courteous and professional. Will definitely look at your company first for any future events!


Great Experience

Nov 07, 2016 by Angela Scott
City And State: Hanover, PA 

We have used your service for several years now for an annual event in Baltimore to benefit the Red Devils and their work with breast cancer families. This year you sent an upgraded limo which was wonderful. Gary drove us and we loved him. He knew the area and handled the limo like a pro. He was professional and friendly and accommodating. We look forward to using your service again next year and will request Gary if he is available. I definitely recommend your service to anyone who may read this and wonder. Thank you again for another great experience!


A Special Occasion Limousines , USA 5.0 5.0 78 78 I wanted to let you know that Mathew was awesome. To start he was timely, polite, helpful and professional. As the birthday, I was unwell and was not up to the entire itinerary.
Page:
123»

Comments are closed.