Reviews

Your Special Occasion Limousines is proud of the reviews and testimonials provided by our clients. If you would like to submit a review of our service please click the button below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Great Experience

Nov 07, 2016 by Angela Scott
City And State: Hanover, PA 

We have used your service for several years now for an annual event in Baltimore to benefit the Red Devils and their work with breast cancer families. This year you sent an upgraded limo which was wonderful. Gary drove us and we loved him. He knew the area and handled the limo like a pro. He was professional and friendly and accommodating. We look forward to using your service again next year and will request Gary if he is available. I definitely recommend your service to anyone who may read this and wonder. Thank you again for another great experience!


COULDN'T BE BETTER !

Oct 04, 2016 by Randy
City And State: Glenville Pa 

Their service couldn't be better! I have used their service twice this summer and both times they exceeded my expectations. The driver's are polite, professional, on time. The cars looked great inside and out! I recommend them to everyone. You should stop in and see Charlie. The management accommodated my special request with no issues.I used them to take my crew to the Power Plant for a 21 year old party so i didn't need to worry about anyone driving and the driver looked after them. And i just used them for a after wedding run. Like i said, I could not be happier with their service.


Thank you!

Sep 23, 2016 by Courtney
City And State: New Oxford, PA 

Thank you! We had a wonderful time. Gary was so professional and kind to us. We are considering making our "limo tour" a yearly event; if we do, we will definitely be using your services again.


Service Was Great

Sep 15, 2016 by Teresa
City And State: Westminster, MD 

The service was great for both days. Thank you


Everything Was Perfect

Sep 09, 2016 by Rene
City And State: Abingdon, MD 

Everything was perfect and we will definitely recommend your company to anyone looking for limo service and we will use it ourselves as well. Thanks for everything


Incredible Service

Aug 16, 2016 by Jessie
City And State: Emigsville, PA 

I just wanted to thank you for the incredible service last evening! My group absolutely loved our driver, Ben, and had an amazing time! We will definitely refer other people to you in the future and my father in law knows we loved it, so he may contact you for future business too.


Very professional and fun.

May 25, 2016 by Joe Galusha
City And State: PA 

Had a great experience that I'll never forget. Thank you for a memorable night with safe and luxurious transport!


Best Limo Place Ever!

May 15, 2016 by Lane Smith
City And State: Hanover Pa 

I have used special occasion limousine on several occasions, they all have been great positive experiences! The drivers always go above & beyond to make everyone happy & are very friendly! BEST prices around town! ??


You are the best!

May 10, 2016 by Donald
City And State: Bel Air, MD 

We will NEVER use any other limousine service! You are the best! You exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond. We plan on letting everyone know how wonderful Special Occasion Limousine Service is!!


So Much Fun

May 10, 2016 by Jen
City And State: Hanover, PA 

Yes everyone had a great time. I pity your driver who had to listen to their music. They are all talking about going again at the end of summer before they go back to college. They are paying this time! Thanks again for a great and memorable night. They all had so much fun and it was the first time in a limo for all of them and first time at the Power Plant!


A Special Occasion Limousines , USA 5.0 5.0 79 79 A week or two ago my friend had her quincaniera. And one of the best parts of that day was actually the Limo and driver. Gary J. Clark was kind, funny, and professional. If I ever

Comments are closed.