Reviews

Your Special Occasion Limousines is proud of the reviews and testimonials provided by our clients. If you would like to submit a review of our service please click the button below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Wedding in Maryland

Jan 19, 2014 by Jean&Deb
City And State: York Lancaster Area 

Jean and I used the limo service to Maryland "Fantastic Service" And was informed They could also provide someone to OFFICIATE THE WEDDING


New Years!

Jan 08, 2014 by Tom
City And State: Manchester, MD 

Had a GREAT time. Driver (Chad) was excellent, Party Bus was so much fun. We will be scheduling another night out. Thanks guys awesome night.


Dec 16, 2013 by John
City And State: Littlestown 

Great Service!!!! Excellent Driver, Service was exceptional by all parties.....


Great night out!

Oct 04, 2013 by Jen Smoluk
City And State: Baltimore, MD 

Larry, our driver, was prompt, called to coordinate the time and location of pickup. We were celebrating my husband's 40th and rented the black Navigator limo. Everyone had a great time and Larry was professional and friendly and there when we needed him to be the whole night. Thanks for a great night out!


Service 5/25/13

May 27, 2013 by John Von Rohr
City And State: Lancaster PA 

Hey John,

I just wanted to let you know what a great time we had last night with the party bus. Rich our driver couldn't have been nicer and more flexible, and more tolerant!!! If you have a review section on your website I would be more then happy to put the great experience on there. Thanks again.


Amazing Service

Jun 24, 2012 by Josiane & James
City And State: Maryland 

Driver was there on time. Followed the scheduled route. Was very professional and friendly. Provided an amazing service.
Thanks you for everything!


The Driver was Excellent

Nov 05, 2011 by Stacey
City And State: Pennsylvania 

The driver was excellent and the limo was clean. He was on time and drived very responsibily. He was attentive and assisted me (the bride) into and out of the limo to ensure that my dress did not get messed up and was fully inside before the doors were shut. He had a great sense of humor.


Very Professional and Nice

Jul 10, 2010 by Lauren
City And State: Pennsylvania 

Our limo showed up right on time, and of course us girls were running late. He did not mind, and he even stopped at the store for us on the way down for some bubbly! Very professional and nice!


Great and Affordable

Nov 22, 2008 by Margaret
City And State: Maryland 

Great and affordable! Very professional.


A Special Occasion Limousines , USA 5.0 5.0 79 79 A week or two ago my friend had her quincaniera. And one of the best parts of that day was actually the Limo and driver. Gary J. Clark was kind, funny, and professional. If I ever
Page:
«678

Comments are closed.